lead pastor

Kermit McPeek

Leads the Crossing Ministry Teams

Serves as the Board President

Director of Guest Experience

Todd Heptinstall

Guest Service Administrator

Creative and Production Team Leader

Communications and Public Relations

Director of Youth Ministry

Dion Hunt

Leads Impact youth Ministry

Serves as an Associate Pastor

Co-Directors of Children's Ministry

Pastor Eric and Janie McPeake

Leads the Crossing Kidz Children's Ministry

Serves as an Associate Pastor

Director of the Refuge

Eric Landry

Leads Addiction Recovery Ministry

Serves as an Associate Pastor

Additional Ministry Leaders

Board of Trustees

Sam Pratt        David Jenkins        Mike Keener

Tim McCormack        Mike Huffman


Jeremy Puckett        Richard Ownby

Randy "Tater" Keener        Charles Valentine


Dennis Maples        John Stair

Rick Conley        Tom Waser

Jeremiah Maples

Sereta Pratt, Church Treasurer

Pam Buchanan, Church Secretary

Jeff Kiser, Director of Men's Ministry

Gordon & Melanie Stevens, Co-Director of Helping Hands